© 2019 Bloodred Hourglass

HEAL + Where the Oceans Burn 2CD


Double CD deluxe package including both albums, HEAL and Where the Oceans Burn.
Please note that "Where the Oceans Burn" is no longer sold separately.

1. Quiet Complaint
2. The Last of Us
3. Architects
4. We Form the Broken
5. Remnants
6. Six Feet Savior
7. Times We Had
8. Divinia
9. Requiem of Our Last Days

Bonus CD (Where The Oceans Burn):
1. The Greatest Time of Change
2. Valkyrie
3. Mortal Paradigm
4. There Will Be Blood
5. Where the Sinners Crawl
6. Oceans on Fire
7. Bastard’s Seed
8. Ethereal
9. Perdition
10. Memento Mori